Center for Special Education Services Staff


Regal Office Staff


Connie Kliewer
Director
(509) 789-3527
ckliewer@esd101.net 

Morgan Jones
Transition Coordinator
(509) 323-2726
mjones@esd101.net 

Jaime Taylor
Program Coordinator
(509) 789-3604
jtaylor@esd101.net

Tracy Poindexter-Canton 
Program Assistant

 
 

Itinerant Staff
 
Diana Anderson 
Speech-Language Pathologist
danderson@esd101.net
 
 
Susan Matteson
Speech-Language Pathologist
         
smatteson@esd101.net​            
 Jamie Bouge
School Psychologist
jbouge@esd101.net
 John Solomon
Speech-Language Pathologist
jsolomon@esd101.net
 Heidi Danaher
Speech-Language Pathologist
hdanaher@esd101.net
 Candice Tulberg
School Psychologist
   ctulberg@esd101.net
 Erika Kellum
School Psychologist
ekellum@esd101.net 
 Dave Welch
School Psychologist
dwelch@esd101.net 
 Dannie Loriano
School Psychologist
dloriano@esd101.net
 Shelley Whiteley
Speech-Language Pathologist
swhiteley@esd101.net
Marci Medina
Speech-Language Pathologist
mbaileys@esd101.net

Lorie Mancinelli-Wilson
Special Education Teacher
(509) 789-3527
Gena Armantrout
Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant
garmantrout@esd101.net