Contacts

Erik Wolfrum, Center for Teaching and Learning Director
BEST Grant
OSSS RIN
(509) 789-3551 / ewolfrum@esd101.net

Tammie Schrader, Computer Science Coordinator
Secondary Science
Science Fellows
MS/HS Science Leadership Network
LASER
(509) 323-2725 / tschrader@esd101.net

Michelle Grove, Elementary Science Coordinator
Elementary Science Leadership Network
(509) 789-3757 / mgrove@esd101.net

Debra Kowalkowski, Regional Math Coordinator
Math Fellows
Math Learning Network
(509) 323-2739 / dkowalkowski@esd101.net

Beth Worthy
Science Kit Program
(509) 789-3525 / bworthy@esd101.net

Bob Pierce
Science Kit Assembler
(509) 323-2764 / rpierce@esd101.net

Science Kit Center
3808 N. Sullivan, Bldg 25, Suite D25
Spokane Valley WA
Mon, Wed, Thurs 7:30-2:00

Dianna Harrington, Project Coordinator
Physical Education
Career & College Readiness
(509) 789-3605 / dharrington@esd101.net

Jennifer Ireland, Regional Literacy Coordinator
ELA Fellows
ELA LLN
(509) 789-3571 / jireland@esd101.net

Kim Cameron, Secretary
Knowledge Bowl
Para Educator Testing
Bismarck Turner Scholarship
(509) 789-3547 /kcameron@esd101.net

TBD, Secretary - Teaching & Learning/Early Childhood
(509) 789-3756 / @esd101.net