Business Manager Services

NEWESD 101 provides business management services on a contractual basis to school districts. Contracts are tailored to meet the needs of individual districts. Services range from providing on-site, full service business management to training local district staff in financial operations and management.

CONTACT: (509) 456-2718

.

Stephanie Hance, Director, School Financial Services

shance@esd101.net

 

Photo -LO

Leslie Oliver,  Assistant Director, School Financial Services

loliver@esd101.net

 

Business Manager Services

DeAnn Peterson, Fiscal Manager
dpeterson@esd101.net

 

Business Manager Services

John Rumelhart, Fiscal Manager
jrumelhart@esd101.net

 

.

Katie Hamersky, Fiscal Manager
khamersky@esd101.net

 

Business Manager Services

Suzi Magney, Payroll/Fiscal Manager
smagney@esd101.net

 

.

Jeremy Loe, Accountant
jloe@esd101.net

Photo - RB


Rachel Barnett, Accountant
rbarnett@esd101.net

 

Business Manager Services

Nicole Ulrich, Accounting Assistant
nulrich@esd101.net

 

Please edit this portlet to set the object you would like to display.
No images found.