Staff & Contact Information

Sandra Szambelan, Director

(509) 456-7086

sszambelan@esd101.net

Fax: (509) 323-2785

Anne Knott, Department Secretary

(509) 789-3524

aknott@esd101.net

Fax: (509) 323-2785


To be filled soon, Department Secretary

(509) 789-3756

 

Fax: (509) 323-2785

Picture of Linda Lucas

Linda Lucas, ECEAP Enrollment/ELMS Data Assistant

(509) 323-2720

llucas@esd101.net

Fax: (509) 323-2785

Kim Lyman,Education/Disability Coordinator

(509) 789-3783

klyman@esd101.net

Fax: (509) 323-2785

Mary Schauer, Family Services & Community Engagement Coordinator

(509) 323-2770

mschauer@esd101.net

Fax: (509) 323-2785

Katy Chapman, Lead Family Resource Coordinator

(509) 789-3521

kchapman@esd101.net

Fax: (509) 323-2785

Rachel Eifler,P-3 Professional Development Coordinator

(509) 789-3522

reifler@esd101.net

Fax: (509) 323-2785

Cindi Estelle, Lead Family Resources Coordinator

(509) 680-7748

cestelle@esd101.net

Fax: (509) 384-7872