Business Manager Services

NEWESD 101 provides business management services on a contractual basis to school districts. Contracts are tailored to meet the needs of individual districts. Services range from providing on-site, full service business management to training local district staff in financial operations and management.

 

CONTACT: (509) 456-2718







Stephanie Hance, Executive Director, School Financial Services
shance@esd101.net



Business Manager Services

Christi Dahl, Senior Fiscal Manager
cdahl@esd101.net

 

Business Manager Services

DeAnn Wagoner, Fiscal Manager/State Reports
dwagoner@esd101.net

 

Business Manager Services

John Rumelhart, Fiscal Manager
jrumelhart@esd101.net

Business Manager Services

Suzi Magney, Payroll/Fiscal Manager
smagney@esd101.net







Katie Hamersky, Fiscal manager
khamersky@esd101.net







Jeremy Loe, Accountant
jloe@esd101.net







Rachel Barnett, Accountant
rbarnett@esd101.net

Business Manager Services

Nicole Ulrich, Accounting/Payroll Assistant
nulrich@esd101.net