Center for Special Education Services Staff


Regal Office Staff


Connie Kliewer
Director
(509) 789-3527
ckliewer@esd101.net 

Jaime Taylor
Program Coordinator
(509) 789-3604
jtaylor@esd101.net

Tracy Poindexter-Canton 
Program Assistant

 
 

Itinerant Staff
 Diana Anderson
Speech-Language Pathologist
danderson@esd101.net
Dannie Loriano
School Psychologist
dloriano@esd101.net
 
Gena Armantrout
Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant
garmantrout@esd101.net

   
Lorie Mancinelli-Wilson
Special Education Teacher
Heidi Danaher
Speech-Language Pathologist
hdanaher@esd101.net
Kelsey Mathias
Speech-Language Pathologist
Assistant
           kmathias@esd101.net         
Shannon Gates-Thomsen
Speech-Language Pathologist
 sgates-thomsen@esd101.net 
Susan Matteson
Speech-Language Pathologist
smatteson@esd101.net    
  Molly Haffner
School Psychologist
   
mhaffner@esd101.net
John Solomon
Speech-Language Pathologist
jsolomon@esd101.net
Erika Kellum
School Psychologist
ekellum@esd101.net
 Candice Tulberg
School Psychologist
   ctulberg@esd101.net   
Dave Welch
School Psychologist
dwelch@esd101.net