Center for Special Education Services Staff


Regal Office Staff


Connie Kliewer
Director
(509) 789-3527
ckliewer@esd101.net 

Jaime Taylor
Program Coordinator
(509) 789-3604
jtaylor@esd101.net

Nora Vralsted-Thomas
Program Assistant

 
 

Itinerant Staff
 Diana Anderson
Speech-Language Pathologist
danderson@esd101.net
    Lorie Mancinelli-Wilson
Special Education Teacher

  Heidi Danaher
Speech-Language Pathologist
Susan Matteson
Speech-Language Pathologist
smatteson@esd101.net   
Shannon Gates-Thomsen
Speech-Language Pathologist
 sgates-thomsen@esd101.net
    Candice Tulberg
School Psychologist
   ctulberg@esd101.net
 Molly Haffner
School Psychologist
  mhaffner@esd101.net
Dave Welch
School Psychologist
dwelch@esd101.net
    
Gena Johnson
Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant
garmantrout@esd101.net

Erika Kellum
School Psychologist
ekellum@esd101.net

 
Dannie Loriano
School Psychologist
dloriano@esd101.net