WASA State Awards 2019-20

WASA State Awards 2019-20
Posted on 11/19/2020
Elissa Dyson, chair of the Onion Creek School District board, received the Washington Association of School Administrators' (WASA) Golden Gavel Award. Dr. Gene Sementi, retired superintendent of West Valley School District was honored with the D.A. Davidson Barbara Mertens Legacy Award, and the Service to WASA Award was presented to Melissa Gombowsky, legislative liaison/consultant for Washington’s Association of Educational Service Districts (AESD).

lick here to read full press release from WASA.

Photos courtesy of WASA.

Item posted: November 19, 2020