Meet the Student Assistance Professionals

A Stueckrath photo                     B Fincher photo                  C Evers                          
Alexa Stueckrath                                                Barb Fincher                                                      Chris Evers                                                               
Serving Selkirk School District                            Serving Mary Walker School District               Serving Cusick School District                              
Astueckrath@esd101.net                                    Bfincher@esd101.net                                        Cevers@esd101.net                                               



C Bear                    DWestphal                   dHarp                                             
Clare Bear                                                            Desi Westphal                                                    Diane Harp 
Serving Rogers High School                               Serving Reardan School District                       Serving Tekoa & Oakesdale School District 
Cbear@esd101.net                                              Dwestphal@esd101.net                                     Dharp@esd101.net  




JRoyston                    LWhite                   Mcoordes
Jill Royston                                                           LaRee White                                                       Martina Coordes 
Serving North Central High School                   Serving Wellpinit School District                       Serving Newport School District  
Jroyston@esd101.net                                          Lwhite@esd101.net                                            Mcoordes@esd101.net  




mbrown                    nlee                   rfedin
Melinda Brown                                                   Nicholas Lee                                                       Roman Fedin
Serving East Valley High School                         Serving Shadle High School                              Serving Cheney School District
Mbrown@esd101.net                                          Nlee@esd101.net                                               Rfedin@esd101.net



tmisner
Theresa Misner
Serving Republic School District
Tmisner@esd101.net