Business Management Districts

NorthEast Washington Educational Service District 101 currently manages twenty business management contracts:


Benge School District

Contact: Meghan Setzer  msetzer@esd101.net


Cusick School District

Contact: Heather Dauphin hdauphin@esd101.net


Evergreen School District

Contact: Kristen Dammel kdammel@esd101.net


Great Northern School District

Contact: Meghan Setzer msetzer@esd101.net


Harrington School District

Contact: Katie Hamersky khamersky@esd101.net


Inchelium School District

Contact: DeAnn Wagoner dwagoner@esd101.net


Keller School District

Contact: Katie Hamersky khamersky@esd101.net


Lind School District

Contact: Christi Dahl cdahl@esd101.net


Loon Lake School District

Contact: Garrett Zumini gzumini@esd101.net


Oakesdale School District

Contact: DeAnn Wagoner dwagoner@esd101.net 

Onion Creek School District

Contact: John Rumelhart jrumelhart@esd101.net


Orchard Prairie School District

Contact: Alan Steinolfson asteinolfson@esd101.net


Orient School District

Contact: Katie Hamersky khamersky@esd101.net

 

PRIDE Prep

Contact: Shellie Hoxie shoxie@esd101.net

 

Reardan-Edwall School District

Contact: Shellie Hoxie shoxie@esd101.net

 

Selkirk School District

Contact: John Rumelhart jrumelhart@esd101.net

 

Spokane International Academy

Contact: Heather Dauphin hdauphin@esd101.net

 

Steptoe School District

Contact: Suzi Magney smagney@esd101.net


Summit Valley School District

Contact: Kristen Dammel kdammel@esd101.net

 

Wilbur School District

Contact: Christi Dahl cdahl@esd101.net